Overheard at a child’s party

1. “I’m James Bond, but with cancer.”
2. “I have to go pee, but when I get back I’ll go to jail.”
3. “Keep your eye on that person doing the robot.”
4. “Candy is bad for you.”
5. “Two monkeys: green and yellow.”
6. “Time is money.”
7. “Everyone take off your blue hats, it’s really annoying.”
8. “What the fudgemuffin!?”
9. “Are you the kid I kept knocking out?”
10. “Burning cupcakes just became possible yesterday.”
11. “Happy Cannibals Club!”
12. “We maked a snakehole!”

Leave a Reply

